Village Primary Academy

Village Primary Academy

Term Dates

These term dates are monitored frequently to ensure you have the most up to date information.

Summer Term 2021

Start of Summer Term | Tuesday 20th April 2021
May day Bank Holiday | Monday 3rd May 2021
Break Up for Half Term | Friday 28th May 2021
Back to School | Monday 7th June 2021
End of Summer Term | Thursday 22nd July 2021
INSET DAY - Monday 19th April 2021

Autumn Term 2021

Start of Autumn Term | Monday 6th September 2021
Break Up for Half Term | Friday 22nd October 2021
Back to School | Monday 1st November 2021
End of Autumn Term | Wednesday 22nd December 2021

INSET DAY : Thursday 2nd September 2021

INSET DAY: Friday 3rd September 2021

INSET DAY: Thursday 23rd December 2021

Spring Term 2022

Start of Spring Term | Monday 10th January 2022
Break Up for Half Term | Thursday 17th February 2022
Back to School | Monday 28th February 2022

End of Spring Term | Friday 8th April 2022

INSET DAY - Friday 18th February 2022

Summer Term 2022

Start of Summer Term | Monday 25th April 2022
May day Bank Holiday | Monday 2nd May 2022
Break Up for Half Term | Friday 27th May 2022
Back to School | Monday 6th June 2022
End of Summer Term | Friday 22nd July 2022
INSET DAY - Tuesday 3rd May 2022

Student Login

STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS