Village Primary Academy

Village Primary Academy

Term Dates

Village Primary Academy Term dates: 2022- 2023

 

AUTUMN TERM 2022-23

Autumn Term 1

Monday 5th September 2022 to Thursday 20th October 2022

Teacher Training

CLOSED - Friday 21st October 2022

Autumn Term 2

 

Monday 31st October 2022 to Thursday 22nd December 2022

 

SPRING TERM 2022-23

Teacher Training

Monday 09th January 2023

Spring Term 1

Tuesday 10th January 2023 to Thursday 16th February 2023

Teacher Training

CLOSED – Friday 17th February 2023

Spring Term 2

 

Monday 27th February 2023 to Friday 31st March 2023

 

SUMMER TERM 2022-23

Summer Term 1

Monday 17th April 2023 to Thursday 25th May 2023

Bank Holiday

CLOSED – Monday 1st May 2023

CLOSED - Monday 8th May 2023

Teacher Training

CLOSED – Friday 26th May 2023

Summer Term 2

 

Monday 05th June 2023 to Friday 21st July 2023

 

Academic Year 23 -24 begins

 

TBC

 

 

Teacher Training /Trust Days – School closed to pupils

 

Friday 2nd September 2022

Friday 21st October 2022

Monday 9th January 2023

Friday 17th February 2023

Friday 26th May 2023

 

 

Files to Download

Student Login

STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS